Clark Teachers Honored at 2022 Teacher Recognition Breakfast

(above) Emilia DiFrancesco-Citsay, Elisa O’Neill, Jacqualena Grigoli Kozlowski, Alessandra Bonacchi, and Superintendent Edward Grande

Clark Teachers Honored 

Clark Public Schools

Arthur L. Johnson High School Italian Teacher Alessandra Bonacchi, Frank K. Hehnly Kindergarten Teacher Emilia DiFrancesco-Citsay, Valley Road School Third Grade Teacher Jacqualena Grigoli Kozlowski, and Carl H. Kumpf Middle School Social Studies Teacher Elisa O’Neill were honored at the 2022 Teacher Recognition Breakfast sponsored by the Union County Superintendents’ Roundtable. The Clark educators were selected as Educators of the Year from their schools. The teachers and  Superintendent Edward Grande attended the event on May 24th  at Liberty Hall Academic Center at Kean University. Other Union County schools were also in attendance.

The teachers were recognized for their outstanding achievement and were presented with certificates.

Superintendent Edward Grande stated, “This breakfast recognition program was a great way to honor not only our Teachers of the Year here in Clark but those honorees throughout the county.”

Photo by Clark Public Schools

Tagged with: , , , ,