Arthur L. Johnson High School Senior Awards Ceremony

(above) Education Foundation of Garwood Scholarship winners Peyton Collings, Leo DeSantis, Lauren Roland and Sarah Scepkowski

ALJ Senior Awards Ceremony

Clark Public Schools

Arthur L. Johnson High School held its Senior Awards Ceremony on May 31st  to recognize outstanding student accomplishments. Seniors were honored with several awards and scholarships recognizing outstanding contributions in the areas of academics, athletics, community service, and beyond. 

Superintendent Edward Grande stated, “The outpouring of support from the larger communities of Clark and Garwood for our soon-to-be graduates for their successes in the classroom, field, and stage is truly heartwarming to see.”

Photo by Jimmy Douglas

Tagged with: , ,