Union County Recognizes New Providence Teachers

Photo by New Providence School District

County Teacher Recognition Program Awards

Congratulations to the New Providence School District recipients of the Union County Teacher Recognition Program award, and the Teachers of the Year!

  • Mr. Dougher – New Providence High School
  • Mr. Bennington – New Providence Middle School
  • Mrs. Powers – Salt Brook School
  • Ms. Joyce – Allen W. Roberts School

The Union County Teacher Recognition Program acknowledges educators for their commitment to their students and their profession. All four teachers will join their Union County colleagues for a special ceremony through Kean University in the spring and be honored at an upcoming Board of Education meeting.

Tagged with: , , , ,