Clark UNICO Awards Two ALJ Seniors Scholarships

(above) ALJ Coaches and Unicans Anthony Delconte, Chris DiNucci, Recipients Maria Dante and Dylan Perrotto, Pres. Joe Arancio, VP Ralph Bernardo and Treasurer Henry Trani

UNICO awards scholarships

Clark UNICO recently held the Brian Piccolo Brunch at the Gran Centurions. Over one hundred people were in attendance. Clark honored Maria Dante and Dylan Perrotto, seniors from Arthur L Johnson High School. Each recipient received a $1000 scholarship. All in attendance were given a delicious brunch and our guest speaker was Johanna Wright, renowned coach.

Courtesy photos

(above) Past District Governor Anthony Bengivenga, Clark President Joe Arancio, Recipient Dylan Perrotto, District Governor Bob Bengivanga, and Piccolo Chair and Treasurer Henry Trani
(above) Johanna Wright
(above) All Clark UNICANS in attendance
Tagged with: , ,