Scotch Plains Fanwood Board of Ed. Honors Newly Tenured Teachers and Staff

SPF Honors Newly Tenured Teachers and Staff

On October 15th the Scotch Plains-Fanwood Board of Education was proud to recognize forty-seven teachers and support staff on achieving tenure.  Dr. Joan Mast, Superintendent of Scotch Plains-Fanwood Public Schools remarked that each person receiving tenure should be very proud and that receiving tenure demonstrates the hard work, commitment and dedication to their students and families. The recognition was held at the beginning of the Board of Education Meeting. Due to COVID restrictions, the recognition was a virtual event where the principals and administrators spoke about the achievement for these well-deserved individuals:

Brunner Elementary School: Deirdre Donovan, Cristiana Garcia, Kristen Lipari

J. Ackerman Coles Elementary School: Kristy Daubert, Mandee Leonardis, Jennifer Liang, Victoria Pinho, Meghana Soni

School One Elementary School: Caitlin Disney, Kerry Scazafave, Cristina Shea, William Temple, Ellen Young

William J. McGinn Elementary School: Kelly Bhatia, Kristen Cecchini, Meredith Derkack, Perri Fuerst, Elizabeth Sinnott, Suzanne Toriello

Evergreen Elementary School: Remy Bernardo, Marianne Bondarowicz

Park Middle School: Kimberly DeOliveira, Amanda Giangeruso, Renee Pecarific, Linda Trang, Katelyn Washuta, Elizabeth Yesalavich

Terrill Middle School: Rasheeda Adams, Olivia Annitti,  Stephanie Cooper, Zachary Heebner, David Knoblock, Trey Shore, Erin Thomas

Scotch Plains-Fanwood HS: Kyle Anderson, Mini Chawla, Jennifer Infante, Nicole Petrone, Glenn Romano,  Elizabeth Sandford,  Victoria Vanoni,  Sarah Weber, Virginia Weber

Staff: Business Office, Lynn Hatter; Buildings & Grounds, Nicholas Dominguez; Department of Special Services: Leslie Visconti; Human Resources, Adina Williamson

Tagged with: , ,